Jartse Tuominen:
Time of Change

Release Date: February 9th, 2005
Catalogue Number: ZENCD 2099

Rockadillo Records Web Shop
Record Shop X
iTunes Store
Epe’s Music Store

1. Midnight Express
2. Seven Seas
3. Texas Roots
4. Time of Change
5. Out There
6. One of Those Days
7. Weird Timing
8. Dreamer
9. Love and the Perfect Game
10. The Longest Mile