Jartse Tuominen: Time of Change
[ZENCD 2099]

Jartse Tuominen: Time of Change

Release Date: February 9th, 2005
Catalogue Number: ZENCD 2099

1. Midnight Express
2. Seven Seas
3. Texas Roots
4. Time of Change
5. Out There
6. One of Those Days
7. Weird Timing
8. Dreamer
9. Love and the Perfect Game
10. The Longest Mile

0 items
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter