Tiit Kikas:
String Theory

Release Date: August 29th, 2007
Catalogue Number: ZENCD 2113

Rockadillo Records Web Shop
iTunes Store

1. Twist That String
2. If You Could Talk
3. Genome
4. If You Break Your Bow Mr. Gagarin
5. Faustus
6. Play With Strings
7. Something On the Other Side
8. How Did They Know We Were Here
9. Everything Happens for a Reason