Suden aika:

Release Date: August 30th, 2006
Catalogue Number: ZENCD 2108

Rockadillo Records Web Shop
iTunes Store

1. Varjosta (Out of the Shadows)
2. Vejen vasara (Songs on the Lake)
3. Laiturilla (On the Shore)
4. Korppi (The Raven)
5. Tulisuoni (Fire in My Veins)
6. Kekäleitä (Fire And Ash)
7. Ero (On A New Road)
8. Armo (If I Had Wings)
9. Kotihin (Home)
10. Unta (The Dream)
11. Rauha (Peace)