RinneRadio (re-issue)

Release Date: December 2009
Catalogue Number: AA-X-003

Rockadillo Records Web Shop
Record Shop X

iTunes Store

Track list:
1. Setsibo
2. Walking Eyes
3. Between Tomorrow and Nothing
4. But Anyway Green
5. Let’s Have a Donc Line
6. After You’ve Burned Your Cards
7. O-Bou
8. Ula
9. Quatzaa Buldi
10. Time to Think (Bonus Track on the 2009 edition)