Pekka Pohjola:
Flight of the Angel (re-issue)

Release Date: May 30th, 2012
Catalogue Number: PELPCD 4

Rockadillo Records Web Shop
Record Shop X
Epe’s Music Store
iTunes Store

Digisleeve packaging, remastered in 2002.

1. How About Today?
2. Flight of the Angel
3. Il Carillon
4. Pressure

5. Beauty and the Beast