Jukka Gustavson:
Community Jazz

Release Date: April 8th, 2009
Catalogue Number: ZENCD 2129

Rockadillo Records Web Shop
Record Shop X

iTunes Store
Epe’s Music Store

1. Cohesion Promotion
2. Human Rights
3. Every Child Needs Love
4. Cohesion Swing Report
5. Highlights of an Ordinary Day
6. Blue Grace
7. Man of Honor
8. In a Godless Hurry All the Time