Teddy Boys From Outer Space

Release Date: 1990
Catalogue Number: ZENCD 2022

Rockadillo Records Web Shop
iTunes Store

1. Teddy Boys from Outer Space
2. Rosie Q
3. (I’m) Nuts Over You
4. No Mercy Anywhere
5. Hunter of Love
6. Is This the End of the Sunny Day
7. Jack and Judy
8. Party Boy
9. Sharpshooter
10. Goin’ Nowhere
11. Who’s Gonna Stop Me Now
12. Poor Old McAnderson
13. Ballad of a Hopeful Loser