Jing & Jangsters:
Love Gets Sweeter

Release Date: 1999
Catalogue Number: ZENCD 2063

Rockadillo Records Web Shop
Record Shop X
iTunes Store
Epe’s Music Store

1. Love Gets Sweeter
2. First Time I Ever Saw Your Face
3. Almond Tree
4. Tonight Is the Night
5. Boom Shaka Laka
6. Baby Can I Hold You Tonight
7. Fever
8. Get Ready
9. First Cut Is the Deepest
10. Sahara
11. Front Door
12. Dub Door