How Many Sisters:
Thank You For The Kiss

Release Date: September 14th, 2005
Catalogue Number: ZENCD 2102

Rockadillo Records Web Shop
Record Shop X
iTunes Store

1. When I Was One And Twenty
2. Love Is Love
3. Thank You For The Kiss
4. Somewhere Or Other
5. Sea Fever
6. Vagabond
7. Nothing
8. What Is This Thing Called Love
9. Cosi Fan Tutte
10. Autumn In My Heart