Grillin' Willie and the Vegetarians:
Celsius & Fahrenheit

Release Date: September 15th, 2010
Catalogue Number: ZENCD 2134

Rockadillo Records Web Shop
Record Shop X
iTunes Store
Epe’s Music Store

Track list:
1. Headin’ Up North
2. New Girl
3. Shiny People (Shine, Glow, Radiate)
4. Divorce Boogie
5. High High High
6. Mad-Eyed Lady Of The Badlands
7. Old Punk’s Lament
8. Rock the House
9. Soul Control
10. More Or Less