Arttu Takalo:
The Truth in Dark Phrases

Release Date: June 2nd, 2010
Catalogue Number: ZENCD 2133

Rockadillo Records Web Shop
Record Shop X

iTunes Store

1. Veterans of Love
2. I Wish I Knew
3. Dream Eaters
4. The Truth in Dark Phrases
5. The House That Has No Lights
6. The Best Way Out Is Always Through
7. Black Desert of the Electronic Night
8. Greater Gods Might Be Watching
9. Hole in My Heart
10. En natt, en strand, en flicka
11. La Danse Finale