Arttu Takalo:

Release Date: March 23rd, 2005
Catalogue Number: ZENCD 2098

Rockadillo Records Web Shop
Record Shop X
iTunes Store

1. Neverstopdreaming
2. Where Will I Lay My Heart?
3. Guardian Angel
4. Sorrows of Summer
5. I’m Gonna Leave This Place
6. I’ve Been Kurt
7. May I Have This Dance?
8. This Is How I Feel and Soon You Will Too
9. Du Smakar Salt
10. Heroes Are Back in Town
11. The Field, the Road, the Girl
12. Take Me Home